Board of Commissioners

The Frankfort Square Park District is governed by a group of seven commissioners who serve four year terms of office.  Commissioners are elected during consolidated elections held every other year in April.

Position Name E-Mail
President Ken Blackburn mail
Vice-President Dave Macek mail
Commissioner Anthony Granata mail
Commissioner Craig Maksymiak mail
Commissioner Denis Moore mail
Commissioner Brian Mulheran mail
Commissioner Joe Vlosak mail