Administrative Staff

Title Name Email
Executive Director Jim Randall JRandall@fspd.org
Director Audrey Marcquenski recreation@fspd.org
Assistant to the Executive Director Linda Mitchell admin@fspd.org
Senior Bookkeeper Duane Meyers admin@fspd.org
Safety Coordinator Arliss Bouton abouton@fspd.org

Office Staff

Title Name Email
Office Manager Bonnie Roach broach@fspd.org
Clerical Julie Hein Jhein@fspd.org
Clerical Debbie Klir dklir@fspd.org
Clerical Cindy Standish CStandish@fspd.org

Recreation Staff

Title Name Email
Superintendent of Recreation John Keenan JKeenan@fspd.org
Recreation Supervisor Nicolette Jerik NJerik@fspd.org

Early Learning Center Teachers

Title Name Email
Teacher Jorie Guch JGuch@fspd.org
Teacher Meghan Little mlittle@fspd.org
Teacher Pam Moloney PMoloney@fspd.org
Teacher Amanda Salgado ASalgado@fspd.org
Teacher Mervett Zegar MZegar@fspd.org

Maintenance Staff

Title Name Email
Superintendent of Parks Ed Reidy EReidy@fspd.org
Assistant Superintendent of Parks Bill O’Shea boshea@fspd.org
  Al Grzyb agrzyb@fspd.org