The Frankfort Square Park District is governed by a group of seven commissioners who serve four year terms of office. Commissioners are elected during consolidated elections held every other year in April.

Position Name Email
President Ken Blackburn
Vice-President Dave Macek
Commissioner Phil Cherry
Commissioner Frank Florentine
Commissioner Craig Maksymiak
Commissioner Denis Moore
Commissioner Ryan Holley