The Frankfort Square Park District is governed by a group of seven commissioners who serve four year terms of office. Commissioners are elected during consolidated elections held every other year in April.

Position Name Email
President Ken Blackburn kblackburn@fspd.org
Vice-President Dave Macek dmacek@fspd.org
Commissioner Pamela Kohlbacher pkohlbacher@fspd.org
Commissioner Craig Maksymiak cmaksymiak@fspd.org
Commissioner Denis Moore dmoore@fspd.org
Commissioner Brian Mulheran bmulheran@fspd.org
Commissioner Joe Vlosak jvlosak@fspd.org